Call
× Your Safety Matters — The Festival will prioritize the safety and comfort of its patrons, artists, and community. Masks and proof of COVID-19 vaccination are required. Please review PSF’s Safety Guidelines prior to purchasing.
Our health climate is ever-changing. This is the guideline at the time of purchase.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Friday, July 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
×
NOTE: This performance will feature Audio Description and Open Caption. To reserve one of these services call Box Office Manager Kyle Schumaker at (610) 282-3654 ext. 1.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage